www.technologieland-hessen.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Suche
Matthias Donath
Matthias Donath

Dr. Matthias Donath

Projektmanager Digitalisierung
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 611 95017 8963 matthias.donath@htai.de
Christian Flory
Christian Flory

Christian Flory

Leiter der Geschäftsstelle Digitales Hessen
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 611 95017 8423 christian.flory@htai.de
Nicole Holderbaum
Nicole Holderbaum

Nicole Holderbaum

Projektmanagerin
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 611 95017 8624 nicole.holderbaum@htai.de
Svantje Hüwel
Svantje Hüwel

Dr. Svantje Hüwel

Projektmanagerin Digitalisierung / Industrie 4.0
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 611 95017 8231 svantje.huewel@htai.de
Heike Koch
Heike Koch

Heike Koch

Projektmanagerin Digitalisierung
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 611 95017 8432 heike.koch@htai.de
Henrika Luckscheiter
Henrika Luckscheiter

Henrika Luckscheiter

Projektmanager Digitalisierung / Industrie 4.0
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 611 95017 8625 henrika.luckscheiter@htai.de
Silke Schmitt
Silke Schmitt

Silke Schmitt

Projektmanagerin Digitalisierung
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 611 95017 8648 silke.schmitt@htai.de
Weitersagen

Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH
Technologieland Hessen

Konradinerallee 9
65189 Wiesbaden
Tel +49 611 95017-8672
info@technologieland-hessen.de
Logo Hessen Trade & Invest