www.technologieland-hessen.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Suche
Sandra Bardt
Sandra Bardt

Sandra Bardt

Projektassistenz Fachzentrum Nachhaltige Urbane Mobilität (FZ-NUM)
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 69 8700433 61 sandra.barth@htai.de
Stefanie Enders
Stefanie Enders

Stefanie Enders

Projektmanagerin Fachzentrum Nachhaltige Urbane Mobilität (FZ-NUM)
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 69 8700433 63 stefanie.enders@htai.de
Susanne Fischell
Susanne Fischell

Susanne Fischell

Projektmanagerin Fachzentrum Nachhaltige Urbane Mobilität (FZ-NUM)
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 69 8700433 62 susanne.fischell@htai.de
Kerstin Funk
Kerstin Funk

Kerstin Funk

Projektmanagerin Fachzentrum Nachhaltige Urbane Mobilität (FZ-NUM)
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 69 8700433 64 kerstin.funk@htai.de
Eugenia Kolb
Eugenia Kolb

Eugenia Kolb

Projektmanagerin Fachzentrum Nachhaltige Urbane Mobilität (FZ-NUM) & Mobiles Hessen 2030
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 69 8700433 70 eugenia.kolb@htai.de
Daniela Krebs
Daniela Krebs

Daniela Krebs

Projektmanagerin Fachzentrum Nachhaltige Urbane Mobilität (FZ-NUM)
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 69 8700433 64 daniela.krebs@htai.de
Stefanie Schwerdtfeger
Stefanie Schwerdtfeger

Dr. Stefanie Schwerdtfeger

Leiterin Mobilität
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 69 8700433 72 stefanie.schwerdtfeger@htai.de
Anna-Rebekka Warschau
Anna-Rebekka Warschau

Anna-Rebekka Warschau

Projektmanagerin Fachzentrum Nachhaltige Urbane Mobilität (FZ-NUM)
Konradinerallee 9, 65189 Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
+49 69 8700433 65 anna-rebekka.warschau@htai.de
Weitersagen

Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH
Technologieland Hessen

Konradinerallee 9
65189 Wiesbaden
Tel +49 611 95017-8672
info@technologieland-hessen.de
Logo Hessen Trade & Invest